Dedicated to training and assisting women in business or those who want to start a business.

Protecting Sensitive Business and Customer Data: Practical Identity Safety Practices for Your Business

A free webinar for small businesses
Presented by the Federal Trade Commission & Internal Revenue Service
When:  Thursday, February 1, 2018

Time: 1:00 pm Eastern | 12:00 pm Central | 11:00 am Mountain | 10:00 am Pacific | 9:00 am Alaska | 8:00 am Hawaii

Identity thieves target small businesses to steal passwords, bank account information, Social Security numbers and more.
Join us for a free webinar to learn about:
• Protecting your customers, employees and business against ID theft
• Imposter scams targeting businesses
• Business cybersecurity practices
• Responding to a data breach

To Register Click Here
(offered with closed captioning*)

Problems registering? Contact us at SBSE.SL.Web.Conference.Team@irs.gov.

Before registering, set your spam filter to accept email from our webinar provider. Add confirmation@visualwebcaster.com and no-reply@webcaster4.com to your “safe sender” email list.
*Closed captioning displays the words that describe the audio portion of the program for viewers who are deaf or hard of hearing. Captions are available in English only.
Tax Professionals: No CE credit is being offered for attending this webinar.

Leave a Reply

Please copy the string Sm9bs7 to the field below: